King County WSU Extension
  King County
   
   
 
 

 County Extension Events

<September 2014>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31123
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
45
Friday, September 05, 2014
6
Saturday, September 06, 2014
7
Sunday, September 07, 2014
8
Monday, September 08, 2014
9
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
10
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
11
Thursday, September 11, 2014
12
Friday, September 12, 2014
13
Saturday, September 13, 2014
14
Sunday, September 14, 2014
15
Monday, September 15, 2014
16
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
17
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
18
Thursday, September 18, 2014
19
Friday, September 19, 2014
20
Saturday, September 20, 2014
21
Sunday, September 21, 2014
222324252627
2829301
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
234
5
Sunday, October 05, 2014
6
Monday, October 06, 2014
7
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
89
Thursday, October 09, 2014
10
Friday, October 10, 2014
11
Saturday, October 11, 2014

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

Friday, September 05, 2014

Saturday, September 06, 2014

empty empty  
 

Welcome to King County


 
Washington State University King County Extension connects the people of King County to the research and knowledge base of the state's land grant research university, providing solutions to local problems and stimulating local economies. Our county-based educators work with partners in the community to provide educational programs and leverage the broad resources of WSU to resolve issues and create a positive future for the residents of King County.

Our active local programs include:


In addition, Washington State University provides over 2,200 publications, numerous online educational opportunities, and other statewide educational programs and technical assistance from four Research and Extension Centers, 15 Academic Departments and six of WSU's Academic Colleges. Links to these resources and publications can be found in the lower left hand column of each page.

     
 
 
 

 

WSU Extension, King County, 1000 Oaksdale Ave SW., Suite 140, Renton, WA 98057, Non-Discrimination, Contact Us