Chelan - Douglas County WSU Extension
  Chelan - Douglas County > 4-H, Youth & Families
   
   
 

 Youth, Family Events

<September 2014>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31123
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
45
Friday, September 05, 2014
6
Saturday, September 06, 2014
7
Sunday, September 07, 2014
8
Monday, September 08, 2014
9
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
10
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
11
Thursday, September 11, 2014
12
Friday, September 12, 2014
13
Saturday, September 13, 2014
14
Sunday, September 14, 2014
15
Monday, September 15, 2014
16
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
17
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
18
Thursday, September 18, 2014
19
Friday, September 19, 2014
20
Saturday, September 20, 2014
21
Sunday, September 21, 2014
2223242526
Friday, September 26, 2014
27
2829301234
56
Monday, October 06, 2014
7891011

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

Thursday, September 04, 2014

Friday, September 05, 2014

Saturday, September 06, 2014

Sunday, September 07, 2014

Monday, September 08, 2014

Tuesday, September 09, 2014

 
empty empty  
 

4-H, Youth and Families 

The family is the strong basis of healthy communities.  Family strength begins with healthy parents providing an environment where youth can grow and thrive. Choose the Program Title you are interested in:

4-H Opens Youth Vistas

 

4-H Youth Programs

  • Clubs
  • Afterschool
  • Experiential Activities
  • Military Teens

     

     

    Family and Parenting Programs

    Families Learn & Have Fun together

    Click above link for more information on these programs and more

    • Strengthening Families
      en español

    • Children Cope With Divorce
      en español

    • Resilient Families, Inside and Out
  •      
     
     
     

     

    WSU Extension, Chelan County, 400 Washington Street Wenatchee, WA 98801, 509-667-6540, Non-Discrimination, Contact Us
    WSU Extension, Douglas County, Courthouse, PO Box 550, Waterville, WA 98858, 509-745-8531, Non-Discrimination, Contact Us