Pacific County WSU Extension
  Pacific County
   
   
 
 

 County Extension Events

<September 2014>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
3112345
Friday, September 05, 2014
6
Saturday, September 06, 2014
78
Monday, September 08, 2014
9
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
10
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
11
Thursday, September 11, 2014
12
Friday, September 12, 2014
13
Saturday, September 13, 2014
14
Sunday, September 14, 2014
15
Monday, September 15, 2014
16
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
17
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
18
Thursday, September 18, 2014
19
Friday, September 19, 2014
20
Saturday, September 20, 2014
21
Sunday, September 21, 2014
222324252627
2829301
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
234
5
Sunday, October 05, 2014
67891011

Friday, September 05, 2014

Saturday, September 06, 2014

Sunday, September 07, 2014

empty empty  
 
Welcome to Pacific County 


Washington State University Pacific County Extension connects the people of Pacific County to the research and knowledge bases of the state's land grand research university providing solutions to local problems and stimulating local economies.  Our county-based educators work with partners in your communities to provide educational programs and leverage the broad resources of a major uPacific County Courthouse Pondniversity to resolve issues and create a positive future for the residents of Pacific County.

Our local programs include the 4-H program, Master Gardeners, Agriculture, Cranberry Production, Family Living, Marine Resources, Forestry and Timber Production.These are just some of the various programs we offer here in our wonderful WSU Pacific County Extension office. In addition, Washington State University provides over 2,200 publications, numerous online educational opportunities, and other statewide educational programs and technical assistance from four Research and Extension Centers, 15 Academic Departments and six of WSU's Academic Colleges.


     
 
 
 

 

WSU Extension, Pacific County, 1216 W. Robert Bush Dr., South Bend, WA 98586-0088, 360-875-9331, Non-Discrimination, Contact Us