Spokane County WSU Extension
Spokane County > Faculty & Staff

 ‭(Hidden)‬ How to Handle Location / Staff Updates

Note:  The Faculty/Staff information on this page comes from the Extension online directory.    Do not try to directly change or remove the listings on this page; instead, edit the online directory.

Individuals can edit their own entry by logging in at https://cahnrsdb.wsu.edu/directory/individualEdit/login.aspx

Each department or location has a representative who can make changes for their group.  That person can log in at https://cahnrsdb.wsu.edu/directory/administrator/login.aspx

For assistance with adding or changing entries in the Extension online directory, contact:

Becky Priebe, (509) 335-2842,  priebeb@wsu.edu

Spokane County Faculty & Staff Directory
County Director: Babcock, Dori
Office Manager :  Walters, Randy
222 N. Havana (mailing)Phone: 509-477-2048
222 N. Havana (street)FAX: 509-477-2087
Spokane, WA 99202-4799
Hours: Email:rwalters@spokanecounty.org

Aguilar, Bryce
Title: Instrn/Classrm Sup Tech2
Email: baguilar@wsu.edu
Phone: (509) 477-2194

Aguilar, Wendy
Title: Inst/Classroom Sup Tech, Food$ense
Email: aaguilar@spokanecounty.org
Phone: (509) 477-2190

Anderson, Brandi
Title: Extension Coordinator, SNAP ED
Email: Branderson@spokanecounty.org
Phone: (509) 477-2049

Anderson, Patrice
Title: Extension Coordinator, SNAP ED
Email: planderson@spokanecounty.org
Phone: (509) 477-2654

Babcock, Dori
Title: Spokane County Extension Director
Email: dori.babcock@wsu.edu
Phone: (509) 477-2170

Beckner, Paula
Title: Extension Coordinator, SNAP ED
Email: pbeckner@wsu.edu
Phone: (509) 477-2146

Cowan, Jeremy
Title: Horticulture Regional Specialist
Email: jeremy.cowan@wsu.edu
Phone: (509) 477-2145

Ducar, Raeann
Title: Extension Coordinator
Email: raeann.ducar@wsu.edu
Phone: (509) 477-2048

Foster, Patty
Title: Public Affiliate, Office Assistant III/Receptionist
Email: pfoster@spokanecounty.org
Phone: (509) 477-2160

Hause, Rhonda
Title: Extension Coordinator, SNAP ED
Email: rhause@spokanecounty.org
Phone: (509) 477-2049

Jacobo, Erica
Title: Extension Coordinator Sr, SNAP ED
Email: erica.jacobo@wsu.edu
Phone: (509) 477-2162

Kenlein, Jessica
Title: Instrn/Classrm Sup Tech2
Email: jessica.kenlein@wsu.edu
Phone: (509) 477-2194

Kern, Kellani
Title: Extension Coordinator, SNAP ED
Email: kkern@spokanecounty.org
Phone: (509) 477-2625

Kohlhauff, Timothy
Title: Extension Coordinator, Urban Hort
Email: tkohlhauff@spokanecounty.org
Phone: (509) 477-2172

Liberty, Amanda
Title: Instruction/Classroom Sup Tech, Food$ense
Email: aliberty@spokanecounty.org
Phone: (509) 477-2646

McCloskey, Kate
Title: Public Affiliate, 4-H
Email: kmccloskey@spokanecounty.org
Phone: (509) 477-2165

McConnell, Steven P.
Title: Extension Regional Specialist
Email: steven.mcconnell@wsu.edu
Phone: (509) 477-2175

Munts, Patricia
Title: Extension Coordinator, Urban Horticulture
Email: pmunts@spokanecounty.org
Phone: (509) 477-2173

Perry, Theresa
Title: Extension Coordinator, SNAP ED
Email: tperry@spokanecounty.org
Phone: (509) 477-2194

Pribe, Sarah
Title: Instrn/Classrm Sup Tech2
Email: sarah.reome@wsu.edu
Phone: (509) 477-2626

Pyankov, Maria
Title: Instructional Classroom Supervisor Tech 1
Email: apyankov@spokanecounty.org
Phone: (509) 477-2048

Roberts, Diana
Title: Extension Educator, Agronomy
Email: robertsd@wsu.edu
Phone: (509) 477-2167

Teegarden, Kathleen
Title: Extension Coordinator, SNAP ED
Email: kteegarden@spokanecounty.org
Phone: (509) 477-2632

Trieschmann, Jason
Title: Instrn/Classrm Sup Tech2
Email: jason.trieschmann@wsu.edu
Phone: (509) 477-2194

Van Anrooy, Loretta
Title: Instrn/Classrm Sup Tech2
Email: lvananrooy@wsu.edu
Phone: (509) 477-2048

Varrella, Gary
Title: Associate Professor, 4-H
Email: gvarrella@spokanecounty.org
Phone: (509) 477-2163

Walters, Randy
Title: Public Affiliate, Admin Assistant
Email: rwalters@spokanecounty.org
Phone: (509) 477-2177

Warren, Nicole
Title: Instrn/Classrm Sup Tech2
Email: nicole.warren@wsu.edu
Phone: (509) 477-2194

Williams, Anita L
Title: Inst/Classroom Sup Tech, Food$ense
Email: awilliams@spokanecounty.org
Phone: (509) 477-2635

 

WSU Extension, Spokane County, 222 N Havana, Spokane WA 99202-4799, 509-477-2048, Non-Discrimination, Contact Us